Board Members

The Otter Lake Water Commission is governed by a board of directors per Illinois State Statute.  One board member is appointed by the mayor of each member town with an At-Large member being appointed by the Macoupin CountyBoard. Board members serve 6 year terms, and may serve as many terms as they are appointed. A Board member continues to serve if a new appointment is not made at the end of their term.

Chairman - Divernon Jake Rettberg Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Vice-Chairman - Virden Terry Davis Term Expires: 12/31/2024
Girard Fred Fickas Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Nilwood John Gudgel Term Expires: 12/31/2022
Thayer Ron Jombock Term Expires: 12/31/2012
Auburn Mike McCarthy Term Expires: 12/31/2023
Pawnee David Skinner Term Expires: 12/31/2021
At-Large Hank Sutton Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Relevant Documents